Chapter Leaders

Board

Chapter Chairs
Kate Nyhan, Yale University, kate.nyhan@yale.edu
Louisa Choy, Wheelock College, lchoy@wheelock.edu

Program Committee Chairs
Rachael Juskuv, Bryant University, rjuskuv@bryant.edu
Joshua Dull, Yale University, joshua.dull@yale.edu

Membership Chair
Annie Erdmann, Nebraska Wesleyan University, erdmann.ann@gmail.com

Secretary
Julie Goldman, Harvard Medical School, julie_goldman@harvard.edu

Treasurer
William Lundmark, Worcester State University, wlundmark@worcester.edu

Webmaster
Catherine Dixon, Wolters Kluwer, catherineannedixon@gmail.com

Simmons Student Chapter Liaison
Saffana Anwar, syeda.anwar@simmons.edu

Program Committee

Callan Bignoli, Massachusetts Board of Library Commissioners, cbignoli@minlib.net

Olimpia Caceres-Brown, MIT Libraries, olimpia@mit.edu

Louisa Choy, Wheelock College, lchoy@wheelock.edu

Gus Consing, Simmons College, consing@simmons.edu

Catherine Dixon, Wolters Kluwer, catherineannedixon@gmail.com

Heather Edmonds, New England College of Optometry, edmonsh@neco.edu

Annie Erdmann, Nebraska Wesleyan University, erdmann.ann@gmail.com

Tom Hohenstein (chair), Boston University, tah@bu.edu

Jesse Martinez, Boston College, jesse.martinez@bc.edu

Dorice Moylan

Kate Nyhan, Yale University, kate.nyhan@yale.edu

Jennifer Shanley, Robinson & Cole, LLP, jshanley@rc.com

Jeremy Shaw-Munderback, Boston University, jbsm@bu.edu

Adam Shire, Wentworth Institute of Technology, shirea@wit.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *